Name and Official Contact Information for Governing Body of

Carrollton, Texas

Name	Title	Phone Number	Email Address
Steve Babick	Mayor	972-466-3167	steve.babick@cityofcarrollton.com
Christopher Axberg	Council member (Place 1)	972-466-3205	christopher.axberg@cityofcarrollton.com
Adam Polter	Council member (Place 2)	972-466-4235	adam.polter@cityofcarrollton.com
Richard Fleming	Council Member (Place 3)	972-466-3203	richard.fleming@cityofcarrollton.com
Andrew Palacios	Mayor Pro Tem (Place 4)	972-466-4231	andrew.palacios@cityofcarrollton.com
Nancy Cline	Deputy Mayor Pro Tem (Place 5)	972-466-3082	nancy.cline@cityofcarrollton.com
Young Sung	Council Member (Place 6)	972-466-4232	young.sung@cityofcarrollton.com
H.A. "Rusty" Pendleton	Council Member (Place 7)	972-466-3088	rusty.pendleton@cityofcarrollton.com

Governing Body Contact as well as other information is required to be posted on the following websites:

Tax Assessor/Collector Website (per Tax Code Section 26.16)

Appraisal District Website (per Tax Code Section 26.17)

Tax Assessor/Collector submits tax rate calculation worksheets and rates to Appraisal District

Taxing Unit submits all other information required by Tax Code Section 26.17 to Appraisal District

Taxing Units Website (Tax Code Section 26.18)