

## 2022 – 2023 Board of Trustees

Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD 1445 North Perry Rd Carrollton, TX 75006 972.968.6100

Les Black	President	blackl@cfbisd.edu
Sally Derrick	Vice President	derricks@cfbisd.edu
Cassandra Hatfield	Secretary	hatfieldc@cfbisd.edu
Carolyn Benavides	Member	benavidesc@cfbisd.edu
Kim Brady	Member	bradyk@cfbisd.edu
Ileana Garza - Rojas	Member	garzarojasi@cfbisd.edu
Tara Hrbacek	Member	hrbacekt@cfbisd.edu