Dallas County Overview
DWI Taskforce


District 4
Campaign Contributions

411 Elm Street, 2nd Floor • Dallas, Texas 75202 • 214-653-6670 Office • 214-653-7057 Fax

Clay Jenkins
County Judge Clay Jenkins
Commissioner Maurine Dickey Commissioner Mike Cantrell Commissioner John Wiley Price Commissioner Elba Garcia
Maruine Dickey Mike Cantrell John Wiley Price Dr. Elba Garcia


For information on the other campaign report filings for local officeholders, the public is encouraged to visit the Dallas County Elections Department website at www.dalcoelections.org/.

For campaign contributions report filings for members of the Texas Legislature or other state offices, please visit www.ethics.state.tx.us for more information.

For federal office contribution reports, please visit www.fec.gov for more information.

Come Visit
Our Historic Museums!

Dallas County
County Phone
Numbers & Links
Helpful Numbers