RWPC Header

RWPC Join Button

Local HIV Services Button

Follow Us on FB


Dallas County Seal

Texas Department of State Health Services Logo

health Resources and Services Adminstration Logo

Ryan White Planning COUNCIL Committee

Meets the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 9am.

RWPC Committee

Committee Membership
Lionel Hillard
Lionel Hillard, Chair
Helen Turner Goldenberg
Helen Turner Goldenberg,
Vice Chair
Sonny Blake
Sonny Blake, Vice Chair
Auntjuan Wiley
Bryant Porter
Demetria Bryan
Louvenia Freeman
Nell Gaither
Stacie McNulty
Gary Benecke
Joycelyn Caesar
J. Raheem Harris
Maurice Murray
Robert Compton
Kendall Richardson
Laura Collins
Meera Rao-Betté
Marcos Alcorn
Tom Emanuele
Ron Stinson
Phillip Scheldt