

Departments	Designated Representative	
CSCD	Serena McNair	
PD	Lynn Richardson	
DA	Julie Turnbull	Kimberly Duran
Criminal Justice	Charlene Randolph	Shenna Oriabure
OOG Certified Courts		
4C	Bryan Smith	
AIM	Audrey Garnett	Krist Caldwell
ATLAS	Judge Jones	
Competency	Judge Wade	
DDC	Judge Bennett	
DIVERT	Trina Crosby	Sylvia Araiza
DWI Misdemeanor	Judge Patterson	
DWI Felony	Judge Holmes	
IIP	Judge White	
Legacy	Teresa Saulsberry	Craig Bonham
MHJD/SET	Judge Wade	
STAC	Judge Mays, Judge Harlan	Ruth Kaiser
STAR	Judge Kennedy	
Veterans	Judge Collins	