Commissioner Dr. Theresa Daniel
 
Dallas County Overview
 

 

Dallas County
DR. THERESA DANIEL
COMMISSIONER
DISTRICT 1
Staff

Administrative Office

411 Elm St., 2nd Floor
Dallas, Texas 75202

Road and Bridge Office

715 Rowlett Rd.
Garland, Texas 75040

Office: 214-653-6668
Fax: 214-653-7572
E-mail: Theresa.Daniel@dallascounty.org


Dr. Theresa Daniel, Commissioner District 1

theresa.daniel@dallascounty.org

214-653-6668

 

Erin Moore, Chief of Staff
erin.moore@dallascounty.org
214-653-7516
Focus Areas: Public Safety, Jails, Criminal Justice Advisory Board, Behavioral Health Housing Workgroup, Homelessness Efforts, Trails and Preserves Program, Environmental Issues, Elections, Public Works, Transportation

 

Michael Carr, Executive Assistant

michael.carr@dallascounty.org

214-653-7836
Focus Areas: Public Health Advisory Council, Health & Human Services, Forensics, Parkland Hospital & Health System, Affordable Care Act, Behavioral Health Leadership Team, North Texas Behavioral Health Authority, Metrocare Services,

Court Systems, IT Executive Governance Committee

 

Claudia Vargas, Administrative Assistant II

claudia.vargas@dallascounty.org

214-653-7320

Focus Areas: R&B 1, Master Gardeners, Events, Invocations, Dallas County Child Welfare, Juvenile Board, Youth Services Advisory Board, Historical Commission, Old Red Museum, Historical Foundation, Board Appointments, Web Page

 

Susan Martinez, Office Manager

susan.martinez@dallascounty.org

214-653-6668

Focus Areas: Scheduling, Requisitions, Civil Service

 

Cimajie Best, Program Coordinator
cimajie.best@dallascounty.org
214-653-7835

Focus Areas: Data Management

 

 

 

Come Visit
Our Historic Museums!



Dallas County
Resources
County Phone
Numbers & Links
www.dalcoelections.org
Helpful Numbers

Weather
Traffic/Roads
Education