Dallas County offices will be closed November 23rd and 24th in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday.

-A A A+

Campaign Finance Reports

Candidates / Officeholders
View Report

Scarso, Norma

Seider, Steven

Shavers, Latonya

Sholden, John

Skemp, Douglas

Smith, Kisten

Sutter, Lisa

Tapscott, William

Taylor, Marty

Thompson, Brenda

Traylor, Curtis

Valdez, Lupe

Villarreal, Bethel

Wade, Kristin

Warren, Ingrid

Warren, John

Wayne, Stephen

White, Carmen

Whitfield, Katina

Williams, Roy Jr

Wilmoth, Robert

Wilson, Hector

Yoo, Tina

<< < 1 2 [3]