The North Dallas Government Center at 10056 Marsh Lane, Dallas, Texas 75229 has been closed until further notice due to tornado damage from the inclement weather on Sunday, October 20, 2019.

For a list of helpful recovery resources, please click the “October 2019 Tornado Resources” link in the orange Hot Links box.

-A A A+

Executive Team

Executive Team

Frank Crowley Courts Building - 133 N. Riverfront Boulevard, LB 19, Dallas, TX 75207
Telephone: (214) 653-3600 • Fax: (214) 653-5774

Glen Fitzmartin

  Glen Fitzmartin - Chief, Felony Trial Bureau

Jen Falk

  Jen Falk - Chief, Felony Division A

Amy Derrick

  Amy Derrick - Chief, Felony Division B

Jason Hermus

  Jason Hermus - Chief, Felony Division C

Jerry Varney

  Jerry Varney - Chief, Felony Division D

LaQuita Long

  LaQuita Long - Chief of Felony Division E

Cynthia Garza

  Cynthia Garza - Chief, Special Fields Bureau

George Lewis

  George Lewis - Chief, Public Integrity and Civil Rights

Paul Hamilton

  Paul E. Hamilton - Chief, Administrative Division

Felicia Kerney

  Felicia Kerney - Chief, Animal Cruelty

Lauren Black

  Lauren Black - Chief, Misdemeanor Division

Durrand Hill

  Durrand Hill - Chief, Juvenile Division

Robert D. Miller II

  Robert D. Miller II - Chief Investigator

Lupita Rendon

  Lupita Rendon - Deputy Chief Investigator