For Dallas County Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates and Information, please click the links below:
COVID-19 Main Site   |    Reopenings and Operational Updates    |    Cares Act Funding
Emergency Housing Assistance Program (EHAP)

-A A A+

Board Members

Board Members

Frank Crowley Courts Building - 133 N. Riverfront Boulevard, LB – 31, Dallas, TX 75207
Telephone: (214) 653-2756 • (214) 653-2757 • (214) 653-5807 • Fax: (214) 712-5009

Marian Brown, Sheriff
Daniel Simon - Designee

Hon. John Creuzot - District Attorney
Larissa Roeder - Designee

Hon. Dominique Collins, Judge Criminal Dist. Ct. #4

Hon. Julia Hayes, Judge, County Criminal Ct. #2

Hon. Sara Martinez, Justice of Peace, Precinct 5, Place 1

Hon. Felicia Pitre, District Clerk
Nina Mountique - Designee

Hon. Pauline Medrano, County Treasurer
Tracy Hines - Designee

Hon. John Warren, County Clerk
Hon. Commissioner John Wiley Price - Designee

Hon. Clay Jenkins, County Judge
Hon. Royal Furgeson - Designee

Hon. Michael Acuña, Judge, Municipal Court #11

Scott Walstad, Elected Representative, Licensed Bondsmen

Tom Cox, Elected Representative, Criminal Defense Attorneys


David Villafuerte, Asst. Dist. Attorney, Counsel to Board

Jessica Nimo, Sheriff’s Dept., Administrative Supervisor

Dep. Scott Jones, Sheriff’s Dept., Investigator

Pamela Pawsey, Sheriff’s Dept., Administrative Clerk

Rachel Astran, Sheriff’s Dept., Administrative Secretary