Dallas County Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates and Information
Click here.

-A A A+

Passport Office Locations & Hours

Passport Office Locations & Hours

All Dallas County Passport Offices are closed until further notice.
Click here for more information.



The District Clerk's office has three convenient Passport Acceptance Office locations to serve you.

George Allen Sr.  Courts Building

Downtown - George L. Allen, Sr. Courts Building
600 Commerce Street
Dallas, Texas 75202-4606
(214) 653-7691

East Dallas Government Center

East - East Dallas Government Center
3443 St. Francis Avenue
Dallas, Texas 75228
(214) 321-3182

North Dallas Government Center

North - North Dallas Government Center
6820 Lyndon B. Johnson Freeway
First Floor, Suite 1100
Dallas, Texas 75240
(214) 904-3030