There will be some interruption of connectivity for only external users from 8/12 @ 4pm to 8/14 @ 4pm

60 Day Burn Ban in Effect as of June 23, 2022

District 2 Staff

Administrative Office:  Records Building - 500 Elm Street, 7th Floor, Suite 7200, Dallas, TX 75202
Office: (214) 653-6100 • Fax: (214) 653-6315

Chief of Staff:  Aaron Ceder

Deputy Chief of Staff:  Shanon Rust

District Director:  Mickey McGuire

Policy Advisor:  Christina Torre

Program Coordinator:  Jenna Byers


Commissioner Koch and Staff

Commissioner Koch and staff

Commissioner J.J. Koch (sitting), Jenna Byers - Program Coordinator, Aaron Ceder - Chief of Staff, Shanon Rust - Deputy Chief of Staff, Mickey McGuire - District Director, Christina Torre - Policy Advisor (standing l-r)