For Dallas County Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates and Information, please click the links below:
COVID-19 Main Site    |    COVID-19 Vaccine & Registration Information / Información de Registro y Vacunas COVID-19
Cares Act Funding    |    Emergency Housing Assistance Programs (EHAPS)    |    Reopenings and Operational Updates

District 4 Community Information

Administrative Office: 411 Elm St., 2nd Floor Dallas, Texas 75202
Road and Bridge Office: 4403 W. Illinois Ave Dallas, Texas 75211
Administrative Office: 214-653-6670   Fax: 214-653-7994
District Office: 214-339-8381   Fax: 214-337-9558
E-mail: Elba.GarciaDDS@dallascounty.org

  1. FEMA Winter Storm Disaster Assistance

    Wed Apr 21, 2021 09:53 AM
  2. Chris Howell Foundation - Community Relief Drive (April 17, 2021)

    Fri Apr 16, 2021 08:40 AM
  3. McDonald's East Texas Hiring Day

    Mon Apr 12, 2021 08:48 AM
  4. Cockrell Hill Road Ribbon Cutting Ceremony

    Fri Mar 26, 2021 10:11 AM
  5. Dallas County COVID-19 Monitoring Data - Jan. 5, 2021

    Tue Jan 5, 2021 01:05 PM
  6. December 2020 Newsletter

    Wed Dec 30, 2020 08:24 AM
  7. Chris Howell Foundation - 2nd Annual Women's Empowerment Awards

    Fri Dec 18, 2020 08:19 AM
  8. Healthy Foods Funding Opportunity

    Thu Dec 10, 2020 10:15 AM
  9. Mental Health Symposium

    Thu Dec 10, 2020 10:04 AM
  10. November 2020 Newsletter

    Mon Nov 30, 2020 03:33 PM
  11. Sumners Foundation: At-Large Sumners Scholarship

    Thu Nov 19, 2020 01:04 PM
  12. Watch the Dallas County DWI Taskforce Facebook Live Stream

    Wed Nov 18, 2020 10:53 AM
  13. New COVID-19 Testing Site in Irving

    Wed Nov 18, 2020 09:19 AM
  14. Alzheimer's Caregiver Journey

    Tue Nov 3, 2020 02:46 PM
  15. WEST DALLAS COVID-19 TESTING SITE/WEST DALLAS SITIO DE PRUEBA DE COVID-19

    Tue Nov 3, 2020 10:24 AM
  16. Jaycee Zaragoza Recreation Center - Drive-Thru Haunted Hoodz

    Wed Oct 28, 2020 08:22 AM
  17. FREE Flu Shots offered by Parkland

    Mon Oct 26, 2020 02:22 PM
  18. FREE Mammograms offered by Parkland Hospital

    Mon Oct 26, 2020 02:20 PM
  19. Early Voting Helpful Information

    Mon Oct 26, 2020 02:17 PM
  20. Dallas County Census Day

    Thu Sep 24, 2020 10:36 AM