District 3 Staff

District 3 Staff

Administrative Office - 411 Elm Street, Dallas, Texas 75202  |  214-653-6671
District Office - 1506 Langdon Road, Dallas, Texas 75241  |  972-225-2378
E-mail: district3@dallascounty.org

Dapheny FainDapheny Fain
Chief of Staff
Cartricee WashingtonCartricee Washington
Cartricee.Washington@dallascounty.org
Office Manager
L'Wanna OsborneL'Wanna Osborne
L'wanna.Osborne@dallascounty.org
Executive Assistant
Roger MillerRoger Miller
Roger.Miller@dallascounty.org
Road Superintendent
Vincent HallVincent Hall
Vincent.Hall@Dallascounty.org
Road Manager
Anthony JacksonAnthony Jackson
Anthony.Jackson@dallascounty.org
Public Service Program Director