Contact Us

Renaissance Tower - 1201 Elm Street, 23rd Floor, Suite 2300-B, Dallas, TX 75270
Telephone: (214) 653-7638 • Fax: (214) 653-7608


Dallas County Human Resources/Civil Service Contact Us

Mailing addressRenaissance Tower
1201 Elm Street, 23rd Floor
Suite 2300-B
Dallas,  TX 75270
Telephone(214) 653-7638
Fax Number(214) 653-7608

ADMINISTRATION

Robert B. Wilson, Director
(214) 653-7668
Robert.B.Wilson@dallascounty.org
Althea Chaderton - Assistant Director
(214) 653-6044
Althea.Chaderton@dallascounty.org
Araceli Vazquez, Administrative Assistant
(214) 653-7668
Araceli.Vazquez1@dallascounty.org
Shirley S. Johnson, Assistant Director
(214) 653-7606
Shirley.Johnson2@dallascounty.org
Rebecca Williams, Human Resources Analyst III
(214) 653-4482
Rebecca.Williams@dallascounty.org

EMPLOYMENT SERVICES DIVISION

Shirley S. Johnson, Assistant Director
(214) 653-7606
Shirley.Johnson2@dallascounty.org

Onboarding

Job posting and advertising, recruiting, application screening, new employee orientation,
temporary employment, skills testing, and employment verification.

Gina Cruz, Human Resources Analyst IV
(214) 653-6515
Gina.Cruz@dallascounty.org
Lisa Quirino, Human Resources Technician III
(214) 653-7638
lisa.quirino@dallascounty.org
Paquela Holt, Human Resources Analyst II
(214) 653-6067
pholt@dallascounty.org
Yulonda Fletcher,Human Resources Analyst II
(214) 653-7634
Yulonda.Fletcher@dallascounty.org

COMPENSATION DIVISION

Shirley S. Johnson, Assistant Director
(214) 653-7606
Shirley.Johnson2@dallascounty.org

COMPENSATION

Development and interpretation of compensation policies and procedures, job analysis and evaluation, desk audits,
position description reviews, salary surveys, and salary determination.


Yvette Rugely-Craig, Human Resources Analyst (V)
(214) 653-6052
Yvette.Craig@dallascounty.org
Emily Kung, Human Resources Analyst (III)
(214) 653-7624
Emily.Kung@dallascounty.org

EMPLOYEE SERVICES DIVISION

Althea Chaderton
(214) 653-7606
althea.chaderton@dallascounty.org

Training / Staff Development / Civil Service / Employee Relations

Training design and delivery, training schedules and enrollment, professional development, organizational development, and performance consulting.

Kelvin Alexander, HR Analyst V/Trainer
(214) 653-7626
Kelvin.Alexander@dallascounty.org
Gloria Rivera, HR Analyst III
(214) 653-6087
Gloria.Rivera@dallascounty.org
 
Policy/procedure development and interpretation, grievance and disciplinary action administration, compliance issues, civil service administration,sheriff’s testing, work/life programs, and unemployment insurance.
Tikia Clement, HR Analyst IV/Employee Relations Specialist
(214) 653-7625
Tikia.Clement@dallascounty.org
Phyllis Jones, HR Analyst IV/Employee Relations Specialist
(214) 653-6045
Phyllis.Jones@dallascounty.org
Vickie Glasco, HR Analyst I/Civil Service Coordinator
(214) 653-7932
Vickie.Glasco@dallascounty.org
Carmon Brown, HR Analyst III
(214) 653-6514
Carmon.brown@dallascounty.org

RISK MANAGEMENT/BENEFITS DIVISION

Ricky Patridge, Risk Manager
(214) 653-6585
Ricky.Patridge@dallascounty.org

Employee Benefits

Employee benefit programs: Insurance - health, vision, dental, life, and long term disability - and Employee Assistance Program (EAP).


Julia McDuff, HR Benefit Analyst III
(214) 653-6579
Julia.McDuff@dallascounty.org
Yesenia Leon, HR Benefit Analyst I
(214) 653-6161
Yesenia.Leon@dallascounty.org
Kimberly Ferguson, HR Benefit Analyst III
(214) 653-7605
Kimberly.Ferguson@dallascounty.org
 

PROGRAM MANAGER

 

RETURN TO WORK PROGRAMS

Founders Square
900 Jackson Street, 3rd Floor
Suite 380
Dallas, Texas 75202
Ricky Patridge – Risk Manager
(214) 653-6585
Ricky.Patridge@dallascounty.org

Workers Compensation / Safety / Drug and Alcohol Testing

Oversight and coordination of services related to workers compensation, safety, and drug and alcohol testing.

Alexander Perez, HR Technician III
(214) 653-7667
Alexander.Perez@dallascounty.org
Jose Moreno, Safety Officer
(214) 653-6063
Jose.Moreno@dallascounty.org

 Sheriff’s Department personnel paperwork related to timekeeping, step increases, and new employee orientation.

Alma Natera, HR Technician
(214) 741-1094
Alma.Natera@dallascounty.org
Carolina Santiago, HR Technician
(214) 741-1094
Carolina.Santiago@dallascounty.org