Division Chiefs

Frank Crowley Courts Building - 133 N. Riverfront Boulevard, LB 19, Dallas, TX 75207
Telephone: (214) 653-3600 • Fax: (214) 653-5774

Jennifer Balido

  Jennifer Balido - Chief, Appellate Division

Lauren Black

  Lauren Black - Chief, Misdemeanor Division

Amy Derrick

  Amy Derrick - Chief, Felony Sex Assault & Crimes Against Children

Jen Falk

  Jen Falk - Chief, Felony Trial Courts Division 1

Cynthia Garza

  Cynthia Garza - Chief, Conviction Integrity

Stephanie Fargo

  Stephanie Fargo - Chief, Felony Trial Courts Division 2

Jason Hermus

  Jason Hermus - Chief, Specialized, Elder Abuse, White Collar, Gang Unit & Organized Crime

Durrand Hill

  Durrand Hill - Chief, Juvenile Division

Photo of Jessica Trevizo, Chief Community Prosecution and Animal Cruelty

  Jessica Trevizo - Chief, Community Prosecution & Animal Cruelty

George Lewis

  George Lewis - Chief, Public Integrity and Civil Rights

Ellyce Lindberg

  Ellyce Lindberg - Chief, Grand Jury and Intake Division

Robert D. Miller II

  Robert D. Miller II - Chief Investigator

Julie Turnbull

  Julie Turnbull - Chief, Restorative Justice Division

Jerry Varney

  Jerry Varney - Chief, Felony Family Violence



facebook icon  instagram icon  twitter icon